Who are we

CERN's OSPO comprises appointed members by the different departments/directors and many volunteers. We work together across the organization and beyond. In our mandate and this website you find more details on what we do.

Below we list our appointed members with their affiliation at CERN. Feel free to contact them if you have specific questions or suggestions. Otherwise, contact all of us via Open.Source@cern.ch.

  • Matthias Bonora (TE)
  • Hamza Boukabache (HSE)
  • Andriy Boychenko (HSE)
  • Sunje Dallmeier-Tiessen (RCS-SIS)
  • Han Dols (KT)
  • Philip Elson (BE)
  • Axel Naumann (EP) - Chair
  • Joao Pequenao (IR)
  • Giacomo Tenaglia (IT)
  • Javier Serrano (BE)
  • Alexander Yohei Huss (TH)